Unbelievable Jeff

Venue: The Cue Club
Table: Table 2
Captain: Jason Smith
L L W W W L W L L D
Registered Players
  • R9060
    P: 26 / W: 11 / A:42.3% / R: 53
    W L L W L W L L L W
  • R27842
    P: 13 / W: 9 / A:69.2% / R: 78
    W W L L L W W W W W
  • R9061
    P: 12 / W: 2 / A:16.7% / R: 19
    L L L L W L L L W L
  • R25076
    P: 24 / W: 6 / A:25.0% / R: 31
    L L L W W L L L L L
  • R9063
    P: 19 / W: 9 / A:47.4% / R: 56
    W L W W W L L W W L
  • P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L
  • R9066
    P: 21 / W: 16 / A:76.2% / R: 92
    W W W W W W L W W L
  • Jason Smith Captain Vice Captain
    R12719
    P: 28 / W: 9 / A:32.1% / R: 41
    L L L L L W W L L W
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Unbelievable Jeff
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Unbelievable Jeff
@ Scarlet Pimpernel
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Unbelievable Jeff
@ Wigston Liberal Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Unbelievable Jeff
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Unbelievable Jeff
@ South Wigston Conservative Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Unbelievable Jeff
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Unbelievable Jeff
@ Aylestone Lounge Bar
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Unbelievable Jeff
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Unbelievable Jeff
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Unbelievable Jeff
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Unbelievable Jeff
@ Oadby Royal British Legion
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Unbelievable Jeff
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
Unbelievable Jeff
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Unbelievable Jeff
vs