Mad Jack’s Students 147

Venue: Club 147
Table: Table 11
Captain: Brad Mallaby
W W D W W L W D W L
Registered Players
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L
  • R18825
    P: 7 / W: 4 / A:57.1% / R: 61
    W W W W L L W W W L
  • R9200
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L
  • R9197
    P: 6 / W: 3 / A:50.0% / R: 53
    W L L L L L W L W W
  • Brad Mallaby Captain
    R9203
    P: 27 / W: 19 / A:70.4% / R: 89
    L W L W L W W W W W
  • Ali Mallaby Vice Captain
    R9202
    P: 25 / W: 10 / A:40.0% / R: 50
    L L L W W L L L W L
  • P: 26 / W: 11 / A:42.3% / R: 53
    L L L L W L W L W L
  • R9204
    P: 21 / W: 13 / A:61.9% / R: 75
    W W L L W L W W L W
  • R9198
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • R9199
    P: 32 / W: 22 / A:68.8% / R: 91
    W L W W W W W W L L
Team History
Mad Jack’s Students 147 | Winter Season 2024-25
Mad Jack’s Students 147 | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
Leicester District Pool League
Winner
Central Region Division 3
Winter Season 2023-24
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Mad Jack’s Students 147
@ Club 147
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Mad Jack’s Students 147
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Mad Jack’s Students 147
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Mad Jack’s Students 147
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Mad Jack’s Students 147
@ Club 147
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Mad Jack’s Students 147
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Mad Jack’s Students 147
@ The Charny Pub N Dining
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Mad Jack’s Students 147
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Mad Jack’s Students 147
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Mad Jack’s Students 147
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Mad Jack’s Students 147
@ The Metal Monocle
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Mad Jack’s Students 147
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
Mad Jack’s Students 147
@ Milap Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Mad Jack’s Students 147
vs