Conny Club boys

Table: Table 1
Captain: Ian Perkins
W L L D L L W W L D
Registered Players
  • R14144
    P: 20 / W: 12 / A:60.0% / R: 72
    W L W W L W L W L W
  • R14143
    P: 9 / W: 5 / A:55.6% / R: 61
    L W L W W L W W L L
  • R14145
    P: 11 / W: 7 / A:63.6% / R: 71
    W W L L W W W L L W
  • P: 9 / W: 5 / A:55.6% / R: 61
    L W W W L W L L W L
  • P: 2 / W: 2 / A:100% / R: 102
    L W W W
  • Ian Perkins Captain
    R9532
    P: 24 / W: 16 / A:66.7% / R: 83
    W L W W L W W W W L
  • Tom Shearer Vice Captain
    R9534
    P: 29 / W: 14 / A:48.3% / R: 62
    L L W L W W L W L W
  • R13513
    P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100% / R: 101
    L L W
  • P: 22 / W: 7 / A:31.8% / R: 39
    W W W L L L L L W L
  • R13514
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L W L L W L L
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
Team History
Conny Club boys | Winter Season 2024-25
Conny Club boys | Summer 2024
Conny Club boys | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Conny Club boys
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Conny Club boys
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Conny Club boys
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Conny Club boys
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Conny Club boys
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Conny Club boys
@ Wigston Liberal Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Conny Club boys
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Conny Club boys
@ Scarlet Pimpernel
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Conny Club boys
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Conny Club boys
@ Aylestone Lounge Bar
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Conny Club boys
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Conny Club boys
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Conny Club boys
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
Conny Club boys
@ Oadby Royal British Legion