Wigston Liberal Elite

Table: Table 1
Captain: Mark Grycuk
W W W D W W L W W W
Registered Players
  • R23463
    P: 27 / W: 18 / A:66.7% / R: 85
    W L W W W W W W W W
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    W L W W W L W L W L
  • Mark Grycuk Captain
    R9567
    P: 14 / W: 10 / A:71.4% / R: 81
    W W W W L W L L W W
  • R9568
    P: 3 / W: 2 / A:66.7% / R: 69
    L L W L W L W W W L
  • R9569
    P: 25 / W: 16 / A:64.0% / R: 80
    W W L L W L L W L L
  • P: 16 / W: 9 / A:56.2% / R: 65
    W W L W L L L W W W
  • R14243
    P: 25 / W: 19 / A:76.0% / R: 95
    L L W W W W W W W W
  • Will Parry Vice Captain
    R9571
    P: 10 / W: 8 / A:80.0% / R: 88
    W L L W W W W W W W
  • R9572
    P: 24 / W: 17 / A:70.8% / R: 88
    W L W W L L W L W L
Team History
Wigston Liberal Elite | Winter Season 2024-25
Wigston Liberal Elite | Summer 2024
Wigston Liberal Elite | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Wigston Liberal Elite
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Wigston Liberal Elite
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Wigston Liberal Elite
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Wigston Liberal Elite
@ Scarlet Pimpernel
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Wigston Liberal Elite
@ Oadby Royal British Legion
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Wigston Liberal Elite
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Wigston Liberal Elite
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Wigston Liberal Elite
@ Aylestone Lounge Bar
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Wigston Liberal Elite
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Wigston Liberal Elite
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Wigston Liberal Elite
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Wigston Liberal Elite
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
Wigston Liberal Elite
@ South Wigston Conservative Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Wigston Liberal Elite
vs