Cue Club Legends

Venue: The Cue Club
Table: Table 3
Captain: Paul Thompson
D W W W W W W W W W
Registered Players
  • R11420
    P: 15 / W: 5 / A:33.3% / R: 38
    L W L L L W L W L L
  • R13636
    P: 20 / W: 15 / A:75.0% / R: 90
    W W W W L W L L W W
  • R11031
    P: 13 / W: 9 / A:69.2% / R: 78
    W W W L L L W W W W
  • R9207
    P: 14 / W: 11 / A:78.6% / R: 90
    W W W W W L W W L W
  • R25821
    P: 4 / W: 3 / A:75.0% / R: 78
    W W W L
  • R27852
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • P: 16 / W: 12 / A:75.0% / R: 87
    W W W W W W L W L W
  • Paul Thompson Captain
    R16620
    P: 23 / W: 14 / A:60.9% / R: 75
    L W L L W L W W W W
  • Reece Townsend Vice Captain
    R11423
    P: 13 / W: 9 / A:69.2% / R: 78
    W W L W L W L L W W
  • R25097
    P: 26 / W: 19 / A:73.1% / R: 92
    L W W L L L W W W W
Team History
Cue Club Legends | Summer 2024
Cue Club Legends | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Cue Club Legends
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Cue Club Legends
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Cue Club Legends
@ Oadby Royal British Legion
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Cue Club Legends
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Cue Club Legends
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Cue Club Legends
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Cue Club Legends
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Cue Club Legends
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Cue Club Legends
@ Wigston Liberal Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Cue Club Legends
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Cue Club Legends
@ South Wigston Conservative Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Cue Club Legends
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
Cue Club Legends
@ Aylestone Lounge Bar
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
Cue Club Legends
@ Scarlet Pimpernel