Cue Club Miscue

Venue: The Cue Club
Table: Table 12
Captain: Jordan Osborn
L W L L L L L D L L
Registered Players
  • R26275
    P: 21 / W: 3 / A:14.3% / R: 17
    L L L L W L L L L L
  • R25434
    P: 8 / W: 2 / A:25.0% / R: 27
    L L L L W W L L
  • R28087
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • P: 28 / W: 17 / A:60.7% / R: 78
    W L W W L W L W W L
  • R20146
    P: 31 / W: 9 / A:29.0% / R: 38
    L W W W L L L L L L
  • P: 21 / W: 4 / A:19.0% / R: 23
    L W L L L L W L L L
  • P: 21 / W: 4 / A:19.0% / R: 23
    L W L L L L W L L L
  • Chris Wray Vice Captain
    R17965
    P: 27 / W: 9 / A:33.3% / R: 42
    L L W L L W L W L W
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Cue Club Miscue
@ Oadby Royal British Legion
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Cue Club Miscue
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Cue Club Miscue
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Cue Club Miscue
@ Aylestone Lounge Bar
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Cue Club Miscue
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Cue Club Miscue
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Cue Club Miscue
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
Cue Club Miscue
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Cue Club Miscue
@ South Wigston Conservative Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Cue Club Miscue
@ Scarlet Pimpernel
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Cue Club Miscue
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Cue Club Miscue
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Cue Club Miscue
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
Cue Club Miscue
@ Wigston Liberal Club