Groby Newby's

Table: Table 1
Captain: Sean Robbins
L L W W W W W L L L
Registered Players
  • Pete Adams Vice Captain
    R8976
    P: 28 / W: 11 / A:39.3% / R: 50
    W W L L W W L L W W
  • R8977
    P: 33 / W: 17 / A:51.5% / R: 69
    L W W L W W L L L L
  • P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3% / R: 34
    L L W L L W L L W W
  • R8978
    P: 26 / W: 9 / A:34.6% / R: 44
    L L W W W L L L L L
  • R11528
    P: 27 / W: 11 / A:40.7% / R: 52
    L W W L W W L L W W
  • R8980
    P: 27 / W: 14 / A:51.9% / R: 66
    W W L L W L L L W W
Team History
Groby Newby's | Summer 2024
Groby Newby's | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Groby Newby's
@ Birstall Social Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Groby Newby's
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Groby Newby's
@ The Midland Railway Hotel
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Groby Newby's
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Groby Newby's
@ The Plough: East Goscote
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Groby Newby's
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Groby Newby's
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Groby Newby's
@ Keepers Lodge
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Groby Newby's
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Groby Newby's
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Groby Newby's
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Groby Newby's
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Groby Newby's
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Groby Newby's
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Groby Newby's
@ Kirby Muxloe Sports & Village Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Groby Newby's
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Groby Newby's
@ The Meadows
Knockout Comp Elite Semi Final / Cup Last 16 / Plate Last 16
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Knockout Comp Elite Semi Final / Cup Last 16 / Plate Last 16
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Groby Newby's
@ The Peacock Inn
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Groby Newby's
@ Kirby Muxloe Sports & Village Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Groby Newby's
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Groby Newby's
@ Coach & Horses
Knockout Comp Elite Final / Cup Quarter Final / Plate Quarter Final
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Knockout Comp Elite Final / Cup Quarter Final / Plate Quarter Final
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Groby Newby's