Lancaster Arms A

Table: Table 1
Captain: George Singh
W L W W W W L W W L
Registered Players
  • R9436
    P: 26 / W: 19 / A:73.1% / R: 92
    L L L W W W W W W W
  • R15718
    P: 4 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L L L
  • P: 5 / W: 1 / A:20.0% / R: 21
    L W L L L W
  • R9440
    P: 31 / W: 21 / A:67.7% / R: 89
    W W W W L W W L W L
  • R9365
    P: 34 / W: 16 / A:47.1% / R: 63
    W W L L W W L W W L
  • R19323
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • George Singh Captain
    R9438
    P: 34 / W: 20 / A:58.8% / R: 79
    W L W L W L W W L W
  • R9372
    P: 5 / W: 1 / A:20.0% / R: 21
    L L L L W
  • R19321
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Lancaster Arms A
@ Rileys Sports Bar
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Lancaster Arms A
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Lancaster Arms A
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Lancaster Arms A
@ The Coronation Lounge
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Lancaster Arms A
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Lancaster Arms A
@ Latimer Ward Conserative Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Lancaster Arms A
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Lancaster Arms A
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Lancaster Arms A
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Lancaster Arms A
@ The Nags Head: Enderby
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Lancaster Arms A
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Lancaster Arms A
@ East Belgrave Conservative Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Lancaster Arms A
@ Club 147
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Friday, 22 December 2023
Lancaster Arms A
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Lancaster Arms A
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Lancaster Arms A
@ Club 147
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Lancaster Arms A
Knockout Comp Elite Semi Final / Cup Last 16 / Plate Last 16
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Knockout Comp Elite Semi Final / Cup Last 16 / Plate Last 16
Friday, 26 January 2024
Lancaster Arms A
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Lancaster Arms A
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Lancaster Arms A
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Lancaster Arms A
@ Club 147
Knockout Comp Elite Final / Cup Quarter Final / Plate Quarter Final
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Knockout Comp Elite Final / Cup Quarter Final / Plate Quarter Final
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Lancaster Arms A
@ Groby Ex Servicemens Club
Knockout Comp Cup Semi Final / Plate Semi Final / Elite Singles
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Knockout Comp Cup Semi Final / Plate Semi Final / Elite Singles
Friday, 01 March 2024
Lancaster Arms A
Knockout Comp Cup Final / Plate Final / Elite Singles
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Knockout Comp Cup Final / Plate Final / Elite Singles
Friday, 08 March 2024
Lancaster Arms A
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club