TCC A

Table: Table 1
Captain: Jason Landers
L L W W L L W W L L
Registered Players
  • Ali Ali Vice Captain
    R8740
    P: 19 / W: 9 / A:47.4% / R: 56
    L L W L L L L W L W
  • R8741
    P: 15 / W: 7 / A:46.7% / R: 54
    W W L L W W W L L L
  • Jason Landers Captain
    R8742
    P: 27 / W: 16 / A:59.3% / R: 75
    W W W L W L W W W L
  • P: 19 / W: 10 / A:52.6% / R: 63
    L L W L L W L W W L
  • R8744
    P: 23 / W: 12 / A:52.2% / R: 64
    W W W W L L L W W W
  • R8746
    P: 21 / W: 10 / A:47.6% / R: 58
    L W L W W W W W L L
  • P: 22 / W: 13 / A:59.1% / R: 72
    L W W W L W W L L W
Trophy Cabinet
Leicester District Pool League
Runner Up
North B
Summer 2022
Leicester District Pool League
Runner Up
North B
Summer 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
TCC A
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
TCC A
@ Groby Ex Servicemens Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
TCC A
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
TCC A
@ Coach & Horses
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
TCC A
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
TCC A
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
TCC A
@ Kirby Muxloe Sports & Village Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
TCC A
@ The Midland Railway Hotel
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
TCC A
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
TCC A
@ The Plough: East Goscote
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Monday, 01 January 0001
TCC A
@ New Parks Social Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
TCC A
@ The Meadows
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
TCC A
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
TCC A
@ Keepers Lodge
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
TCC A
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
TCC A
@ Birstall Social Club
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
TCC A
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
TCC A
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
TCC A
@ Kirby Muxloe Sports & Village Club
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
TCC A