Wigan Rulez

Venue: Keepers Lodge
Table: Table 1
Captain: Dan Archer
L L D L L L D D L W
Registered Players
  • Dan Archer Captain
    R9292
    P: 28 / W: 15 / A:53.6% / R: 69
    L L W W W L W L W W
  • R9293
    P: 23 / W: 5 / A:21.7% / R: 27
    L L W L L L W L L L
  • P: 27 / W: 15 / A:55.6% / R: 71
    W W W W L L L L W W
  • R15481
    P: 14 / W: 1 / A:7.1% / R: 8
    L L L L L L L L L L
  • P: 30 / W: 14 / A:46.7% / R: 61
    W L L L W L W W L W
  • P: 9 / W: 3 / A:33.3% / R: 36
    L L W W W L L L L
  • R9297
    P: 13 / W: 2 / A:15.4% / R: 17
    L L L L W L L L L W
Trophy Cabinet
Leicester District Pool League
Runner Up
North Region Division 2
Winter 2021 / 22
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Wigan Rulez
@ Coach & Horses
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Wigan Rulez
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Wigan Rulez
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Wigan Rulez
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Wigan Rulez
@ Kirby Muxloe Sports & Village Club
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Wigan Rulez
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Wigan Rulez
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Wigan Rulez
@ The Meadows
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Wigan Rulez
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Wigan Rulez
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Monday, 01 January 0001
Wigan Rulez
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Wigan Rulez
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Wigan Rulez
@ Birstall Social Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Wigan Rulez
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Wigan Rulez
@ The Midland Railway Hotel
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Wigan Rulez
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Wigan Rulez
@ The Plough: East Goscote
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Wigan Rulez
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Wigan Rulez
@ Groby Ex Servicemens Club
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Wigan Rulez
@ Kirby Muxloe Sports & Village Club