Conny A

Table: Table 3
Captain: Christopher Ellix
D D W W W W W W W W
Registered Players
  • P: 27 / W: 20 / A:74.1% / R: 94
    W W W W L W L W L W
  • R11193
    P: 34 / W: 18 / A:52.9% / R: 71
    W L W L W W W L W W
  • R11193
    P: 34 / W: 18 / A:52.9% / R: 71
    W L W L W W W L W W
  • R17962
    P: 17 / W: 9 / A:52.9% / R: 62
    L L W W W W L L W L
  • Josh Hunt Vice Captain
    R8926
    P: 31 / W: 16 / A:51.6% / R: 68
    W L W L W L L W W W
  • R8921
    P: 17 / W: 8 / A:47.1% / R: 55
    W L L W L L L W W L
  • R8922
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • P: 13 / W: 7 / A:53.8% / R: 61
    W W W L L W W W W L
  • R8924
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • R16607
    P: 4 / W: 1 / A:25.0% / R: 26
    W L L L W L
Team History
Conny A | Summer 2024
Conny A | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Conny A
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Conny A
@ The Shoemakers Pub
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Conny A
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Conny A
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Conny A
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Conny A
@ Birstall RBL
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Conny A
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Conny A
@ 3 Kilns
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Conny A
@ 3 Kilns
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Monday, 01 January 0001
Conny A
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Conny A
@ The Meadows
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Conny A
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Conny A
@ The Peacock Inn
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Conny A
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Conny A
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Conny A
@ The Midland Railway Hotel
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Conny A
Knockout Comp Elite Semi Final / Cup Last 16 / Plate Last 16
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Knockout Comp Elite Semi Final / Cup Last 16 / Plate Last 16
Friday, 26 January 2024
Conny A
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Conny A
@ Groby Ex Servicemens Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Conny A
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Conny A
Knockout Comp Elite Final / Cup Quarter Final / Plate Quarter Final
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Knockout Comp Elite Final / Cup Quarter Final / Plate Quarter Final
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Conny A
@ Addies Bar
Knockout Comp Cup Semi Final / Plate Semi Final / Elite Singles
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Knockout Comp Cup Semi Final / Plate Semi Final / Elite Singles
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Conny A
Knockout Comp Cup Final / Plate Final / Elite Singles
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Knockout Comp Cup Final / Plate Final / Elite Singles
Friday, 08 March 2024
Conny A