147 Woolpack

Venue: Club 147
Table: Table 1
Captain: Jayit Karia
D D L L D W D D L L
Registered Players
Team History
147 Woolpack | Summer 2024
147 Woolpack | Summer 2023
147 Woolpack | Summer 2022
147 Woolpack | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
Leicester District Pool League
Runner Up
Central F
Summer 2022
Leicester District Pool League
Winner
Central B
Summer 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
147 Woolpack
@ Club 147
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
147 Woolpack
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
147 Woolpack
@ The Midland Railway Hotel
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
147 Woolpack
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
147 Woolpack
@ South Wigston Working Mens Club
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
147 Woolpack
vs
Bye
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
147 Woolpack
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
147 Woolpack
@ Club 147
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
147 Woolpack
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
147 Woolpack
@ The Cue Club
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Friday, 24 November 2023
147 Woolpack
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
147 Woolpack
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
147 Woolpack
@ Newfoundpool WMC & Institute
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
147 Woolpack
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
147 Woolpack
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
147 Woolpack
@ The Bulls Head: Whetstone
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
147 Woolpack
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
147 Woolpack
@ Wigston Liberal Club
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
147 Woolpack
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
147 Woolpack
@ Club 147
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
147 Woolpack