The Pow

Venue: Club 147
Table: Table 2
Captain: Kane Skinner
W W W W W W D W W W
Registered Players
  • P: 41 / W: 25 / A:61.0% / R: 86
    W W L W L W W W W W
  • R12502
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • R16624
    P: 35 / W: 19 / A:54.3% / R: 73
    L L W L L L W W W L
  • P: 16 / W: 10 / A:62.5% / R: 72
    W W L W L W W W W L
  • P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100% / R: 101
    W
  • P: 14 / W: 4 / A:28.6% / R: 33
    L L L L W L L W W L
  • R12500
    P: 19 / W: 11 / A:57.9% / R: 69
    L L L L W W L L L W
  • Kane Skinner Captain Vice Captain
    R12494
    P: 42 / W: 25 / A:59.5% / R: 85
    W W L W W L W W W W
  • P: 24 / W: 12 / A:50.0% / R: 62
    L W L W W L W L W L
  • P: 15 / W: 10 / A:66.7% / R: 77
    W W L W W L W W L W
  • R12499
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
Trophy Cabinet
Leicester District Pool League
Winner
Premier Division
Winter 2021 / 22
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
The Pow
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
The Pow
@ South Wigston Working Mens Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
The Pow
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
The Pow
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
The Pow
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
vs
The Pow
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
The Pow
@ The Bulls Head: Whetstone
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
The Pow
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
The Pow
@ Club 147
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
The Pow
@ Club 147
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Friday, 24 November 2023
The Pow
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
The Pow
@ The Midland Railway Hotel
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
The Pow
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
The Pow
@ Club 147
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Friday, 22 December 2023
The Pow
@ Club 147
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
The Pow
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
The Pow
@ Newfoundpool WMC & Institute
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
The Pow
Knockout Comp Elite Semi Final / Cup Last 16 / Plate Last 16
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Knockout Comp Elite Semi Final / Cup Last 16 / Plate Last 16
Thursday, 25 January 2024
The Pow
vs
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
The Pow
@ Wigston Liberal Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
The Pow
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
The Pow
Knockout Comp Elite Final / Cup Quarter Final / Plate Quarter Final
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Knockout Comp Elite Final / Cup Quarter Final / Plate Quarter Final
Thursday, 22 February 2024
The Pow
vs