Wigston Liberal Elite

Table: Table 1
Captain: Mark Grycuk
L L D D W L D L L L
Registered Players
  • P: 19 / W: 12 / A:63.2% / R: 75
    W L W W W L W L W L
  • R9574
    P: 3 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L L L
  • Mark Grycuk Captain Vice Captain
    R9567
    P: 29 / W: 13 / A:44.8% / R: 58
    W W L L W W L L W W
  • R9568
    P: 30 / W: 17 / A:56.7% / R: 74
    L W L L L W L W L W
  • R9569
    P: 34 / W: 16 / A:47.1% / R: 63
    L L W W L L W L L L
  • R14243
    P: 22 / W: 10 / A:45.5% / R: 56
    W L L W L L W L L W
  • R9571
    P: 15 / W: 7 / A:46.7% / R: 54
    L L L W L W W W L L
  • R9572
    P: 40 / W: 17 / A:42.5% / R: 59
    W L L L L L L L L L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Wigston Liberal Elite
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Wigston Liberal Elite
@ Club 147
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Wigston Liberal Elite
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Wigston Liberal Elite
@ Newfoundpool WMC & Institute
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Wigston Liberal Elite
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Wigston Liberal Elite
@ Club 147
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Wigston Liberal Elite
@ Club 147
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Wigston Liberal Elite
@ Club 147
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Wigston Liberal Elite
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Wigston Liberal Elite
@ The Midland Railway Hotel
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Wigston Liberal Elite
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Wigston Liberal Elite
@ South Wigston Working Mens Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Wigston Liberal Elite
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Wigston Liberal Elite
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Wigston Liberal Elite
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Wigston Liberal Elite
@ The Bulls Head: Whetstone
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Wigston Liberal Elite
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Wigston Liberal Elite
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Wigston Liberal Elite
@ Club 147
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Wigston Liberal Elite