147 Castaways

Venue: Club 147
Table: Table 3
Captain: Duncan Etheridge
L D D L L L D D W W
Registered Players
  • R11376
    P: 36 / W: 16 / A:44.4% / R: 60
    W W W L W W L W L W
  • R11377
    P: 50 / W: 27 / A:54.0% / R: 81
    L L W W L W W L L W
  • Adam Dalby Vice Captain
    R11375
    P: 22 / W: 9 / A:40.9% / R: 50
    W L W L L W L L W L
  • R11374
    P: 24 / W: 12 / A:50.0% / R: 62
    L W L L W W L W L W
  • R15483
    P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L
  • R11378
    P: 29 / W: 9 / A:31.0% / R: 40
    L L L L L W L W L L
  • R11379
    P: 19 / W: 11 / A:57.9% / R: 69
    L L W W L W L W W W
  • R13353
    P: 34 / W: 14 / A:41.2% / R: 55
    L W L L L W W L W L
Trophy Cabinet
Leicester District Pool League
Winner
Leicester District Pool League
Winner
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
147 Castaways
@ The Bulls Head: Whetstone
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
147 Castaways
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
147 Castaways
@ Club 147
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
147 Castaways
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
147 Castaways
@ The Midland Railway Hotel
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
147 Castaways
vs
Bye
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
147 Castaways
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
147 Castaways
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
147 Castaways
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
147 Castaways
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Friday, 24 November 2023
147 Castaways
@ The Bulls Head: Whetstone
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
147 Castaways
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
147 Castaways
@ Wigston Liberal Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
147 Castaways
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
147 Castaways
@ Club 147
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
147 Castaways
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
147 Castaways
@ South Wigston Working Mens Club
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
147 Castaways
@ Club 147
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
147 Castaways
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
147 Castaways
@ Newfoundpool WMC & Institute