South Wigston Working Mens Club
  • Table 1
105 Blaby Road
South Wigston
0116 278 3711

Scheduled Matches

Thu 05 October 2023
Premier Division
Thu 12 October 2023
Premier Division
Thu 26 October 2023
South Region Division 2
Avatar
SWWMC B
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar
Thu 02 November 2023
Premier Division
Thu 09 November 2023
South Region Division 2
Avatar
SWWMC B
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar
Thu 16 November 2023
Premier Division
Thu 30 November 2023
Premier Division
Thu 07 December 2023
South Region Division 2
Thu 14 December 2023
Premier Division
Thu 04 January 2024
South Region Division 2
Avatar
SWWMC B
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar
Thu 11 January 2024
South Region Division 2
Avatar
SWWMC B
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar
Thu 18 January 2024
Premier Division
Thu 01 February 2024
South Region Division 2
Avatar
SWWMC B
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar
Thu 08 February 2024
Premier Division
Thu 15 February 2024
South Region Division 2
Avatar
SWWMC B
@ Table 1
vs
Avatar