147 Woolpack

Venue: Club 147
Table: Table 1
Captain: Jayit Karia
W W W W D L W W W W
Registered Players
  • P: 22 / W: 13 / A:59.1% / R: 72
    L L W W W W W W L W
  • P: 26 / W: 19 / A:73.1% / R: 92
    W W W W W L W W W L
  • Jayit Karia Captain
    R8591
    P: 12 / W: 7 / A:58.3% / R: 65
    W L W L W L W W W W
  • P: 18 / W: 12 / A:66.7% / R: 79
    W W W W L L W L W W
  • P: 17 / W: 11 / A:64.7% / R: 76
    W W L W W L W L W L
  • R8594
    P: 14 / W: 6 / A:42.9% / R: 49
    W L W L L L W L W L
  • Jitesh Patel Vice Captain
    R8595
    P: 10 / W: 4 / A:40.0% / R: 44
    W W L L W L L L L W
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • R8597
    P: 25 / W: 19 / A:76.0% / R: 95
    W W L L W W W W W W
Team History
147 Woolpack | Winter Season 2024-25
147 Woolpack | Summer 2024
147 Woolpack | Summer 2023
147 Woolpack | Summer 2022
147 Woolpack | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
Leicester District Pool League
Runner Up
Central F
Summer 2022
Leicester District Pool League
Winner
Central B
Summer 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
147 Woolpack
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
147 Woolpack
@ Club 147
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
147 Woolpack
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
147 Woolpack
@ Milap Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
147 Woolpack
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
147 Woolpack
@ Club 147
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
147 Woolpack
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
147 Woolpack
@ Club 147
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
147 Woolpack
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
147 Woolpack
@ The Metal Monocle
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
147 Woolpack
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
147 Woolpack
@ The Stirrup Cup
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
147 Woolpack
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
147 Woolpack
@ Club 147