Gentle Tools

Table: Table 1
Captain: Chris Wheeler
L L L L L L L L L L
Registered Players
  • R18713
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L L
  • R9145
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L L W W L W L L L
  • P: 25 / W: 3 / A:12.0% / R: 15
    L L L L L L L L L L
  • R9324
    P: 31 / W: 10 / A:32.3% / R: 42
    L L W W W W W L L W
  • R10973
    P: 23 / W: 13 / A:56.5% / R: 69
    W L L L L L W W L W
  • P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0% / R: 51
    W L W L L L W W W L
  • P: 15 / W: 2 / A:13.3% / R: 15
    L L L L L L L L W L
  • R25090
    P: 6 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L L L L L
  • Daniel Stephens Vice Captain
    R9142
    P: 22 / W: 4 / A:18.2% / R: 22
    L W L L L L L L L L
  • Chris Wheeler Captain
    R14412
    P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3% / R: 34
    W L L L W L L L L W
  • R9397
    P: 10 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L L L L L L L L L
Team History
Gentle Tools | Winter Season 2024-25
Gentle Tools | Summer 2024
Gentle Tools | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Gentle Tools
@ Club 147
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Gentle Tools
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Gentle Tools
@ Club 147
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Gentle Tools
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Gentle Tools
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Gentle Tools
@ Milap Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Gentle Tools
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Gentle Tools
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Gentle Tools
@ Club 147
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Gentle Tools
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Gentle Tools
@ Club 147
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Gentle Tools
@ Club 147
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Gentle Tools
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
Gentle Tools
@ The Stirrup Cup