Milap Club B

Venue: Milap Club
Table: Table 1
Captain: Marcus Sangra
L L L W L L L L L L
Registered Players
  • R20246
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • R20248
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • P: 24 / W: 8 / A:33.3% / R: 41
    W L W W L W L L L L
  • R14343
    P: 21 / W: 9 / A:42.9% / R: 52
    L W L L L W L W L L
  • R9400
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    W W W L W W L W W L
  • R9401
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    W L W W L L W W L L
  • R9404
    P: 6 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    W L L L L L L L
  • Marcus Sangra Captain
    R9405
    P: 28 / W: 8 / A:28.6% / R: 37
    L W L L L L L L L L
  • R9406
    P: 18 / W: 4 / A:22.2% / R: 26
    L L L L L L W L W L
  • R20247
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • P: 7 / W: 2 / A:28.6% / R: 31
    W W L W L W L L L L
  • Simon Wright Vice Captain
    R9174
    P: 28 / W: 10 / A:35.7% / R: 46
    L L W L W L W L L W
  • R9175
    P: 14 / W: 6 / A:42.9% / R: 49
    L L L W L L L W W W
Team History
Milap Club B | Winter Season 2024-25
Milap Club B | Summer 2024
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Milap Club B
@ The Stirrup Cup
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Milap Club B
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Milap Club B
@ Club 147
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Milap Club B
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Milap Club B
@ Club 147
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Milap Club B
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Milap Club B
Matchday 8
Monday, 17 June 2024
Matchday 8
Monday, 17 June 2024
Milap Club B
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Milap Club B
@ Club 147
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Milap Club B
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Milap Club B
@ Club 147
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Milap Club B
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
Milap Club B
@ The Metal Monocle
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
Milap Club B
@ Club 147