147 Mint

Venue: Club 147
Table: Table 4
Captain: Punit Solanki
L L D L L W W L L L
Registered Players
  • P: 17 / W: 13 / A:76.5% / R: 89
    W W W W W W W L L W
  • Caroline Bowkett Vice Captain
    R9442
    P: 22 / W: 11 / A:50.0% / R: 61
    W W L W W L W W L W
  • P: 24 / W: 9 / A:37.5% / R: 47
    W W W L W L L L L L
  • P: 3 / W: 2 / A:66.7% / R: 69
    L L L L W L W W W L
  • P: 7 / W: 4 / A:57.1% / R: 61
    W L L W W W L L L W
  • R24639
    P: 8 / W: 2 / A:25.0% / R: 27
    L W L L L L W L
  • R29649
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3% / R: 34
    W W L W W L L W L L
  • R19495
    P: 23 / W: 9 / A:39.1% / R: 48
    W L W L L L L L W W
  • Punit Solanki Captain
    R9449
    P: 32 / W: 17 / A:53.1% / R: 70
    W W W L L W W L L W
Team History
147 Mint | Winter Season 2024-25
147 Mint | Summer 2024
147 Mint | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
147 Mint
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
147 Mint
@ Milap Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
147 Mint
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
147 Mint
@ Club 147
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
147 Mint
@ Club 147
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
147 Mint
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
147 Mint
@ Club 147
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
147 Mint
@ The Metal Monocle
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
147 Mint
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
147 Mint
@ The Stirrup Cup
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
147 Mint
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
147 Mint
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
147 Mint
@ Club 147
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
147 Mint
vs