Rileys Tips & Balls

Table: Table 1
Captain: Kirk Nolan
W W W W W W D W W L
Registered Players
  • R15983
    P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100% / R: 101
    W
  • P: 19 / W: 12 / A:63.2% / R: 75
    W W L W W W L W W W
  • R18560
    P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3% / R: 34
    L L W
  • Kirk Nolan Captain
    R9385
    P: 34 / W: 24 / A:70.6% / R: 95
    L W L L W L W W L L
  • R14317
    P: 4 / W: 1 / A:25.0% / R: 26
    L W L L
  • R9386
    P: 11 / W: 4 / A:36.4% / R: 40
    L L L L W L L W W W
  • Lee Stickley Vice Captain
    R9387
    P: 36 / W: 18 / A:50.0% / R: 68
    W L L L W W W L W W
  • R9388
    P: 34 / W: 25 / A:73.5% / R: 99
    W W W W L W W W L W
Trophy Cabinet
Leicester District Pool League
Runner Up
Central Region Division 6
Winter 2022 / 23
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Rileys Tips & Balls
@ The Stirrup Cup
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Rileys Tips & Balls
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Rileys Tips & Balls
@ Milap Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Rileys Tips & Balls
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Rileys Tips & Balls
@ The Metal Monocle
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Rileys Tips & Balls
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Rileys Tips & Balls
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Rileys Tips & Balls
@ Nottingham Oddfellows WMC
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Rileys Tips & Balls
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Rileys Tips & Balls
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Rileys Tips & Balls
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Rileys Tips & Balls
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Rileys Tips & Balls
@ The Royal Oak: Belgrave Gate
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Rileys Tips & Balls
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Friday, 22 December 2023
Rileys Tips & Balls
@ Milap Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Rileys Tips & Balls
@ Cherry Tree
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Rileys Tips & Balls
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Rileys Tips & Balls
@ West End Working Mens Club
Knockout Comp Elite Semi Final / Cup Last 16 / Plate Last 16
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Knockout Comp Elite Semi Final / Cup Last 16 / Plate Last 16
Friday, 26 January 2024
Rileys Tips & Balls
@ The Jungle Club
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Rileys Tips & Balls
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Rileys Tips & Balls
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Rileys Tips & Balls
@ The Metal Monocle
Knockout Comp Elite Final / Cup Quarter Final / Plate Quarter Final
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Knockout Comp Elite Final / Cup Quarter Final / Plate Quarter Final
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Rileys Tips & Balls