Notts A

Table: Table 1
Captain: Peter Thorpe
D L L L W D L D L W
Registered Players
  • R10964
    P: 26 / W: 18 / A:69.2% / R: 87
    W L L W W L W W W W
  • R10967
    P: 24 / W: 11 / A:45.8% / R: 57
    L L L W W L L L W L
  • R10965
    P: 8 / W: 4 / A:50.0% / R: 54
    W W W W W L L L L L
  • Rob Murray Vice Captain
    R10962
    P: 26 / W: 13 / A:50.0% / R: 63
    W W W W L W L L L W
  • R10966
    P: 14 / W: 3 / A:21.4% / R: 24
    W W L L W L L L L L
  • Peter Thorpe Captain
    R10835
    P: 21 / W: 4 / A:19.0% / R: 23
    L L W W L L W L W L
  • R10963
    P: 25 / W: 13 / A:52.0% / R: 65
    W W W L L W L L W L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Notts A
@ Milap Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Notts A
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Notts A
@ The Metal Monocle
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Notts A
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Notts A
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Notts A
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Notts A
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Notts A
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Notts A
@ The Stirrup Cup
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Notts A
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Notts A
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Notts A
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Notts A
@ Cherry Tree
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Notts A
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Friday, 22 December 2023
Notts A
@ Scarlet Pimpernel
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Notts A
@ West End Working Mens Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Notts A
@ The Metal Monocle
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Notts A
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Notts A
@ Rileys Sports Bar
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Notts A
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Notts A
@ The Royal Oak: Belgrave Gate