The Stirrup Cup B

Table: Table 1
Captain: Liam Ferrar
W W W W W W W W W D
Registered Players
  • R9225
    P: 16 / W: 13 / A:81.2% / R: 94
    W L W W W W W W W W
  • R9259
    P: 19 / W: 13 / A:68.4% / R: 81
    L W W W W W W W L L
  • Liam Ferrar Captain
    R9232
    P: 18 / W: 12 / A:66.7% / R: 79
    W L W W L L W W W W
  • Jamie Ferrar Vice Captain
    R9231
    P: 19 / W: 15 / A:78.9% / R: 94
    W L W L W W W L W W
  • R9263
    P: 19 / W: 12 / A:63.2% / R: 75
    W W W W L L W W W W
  • R9264
    P: 21 / W: 13 / A:61.9% / R: 75
    W L L W W W W W W L
  • R16640
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • P: 17 / W: 7 / A:41.2% / R: 48
    L W L W W W W L L L
  • P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L
  • R9237
    P: 14 / W: 10 / A:71.4% / R: 81
    W W W W L W L W L L
Team History
The Stirrup Cup B | Summer 2024
The Stirrup Cup B | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
Leicester District Pool League
Winner
Central Region Division 4
Winter Season 2023-24
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
The Stirrup Cup B
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
The Stirrup Cup B
@ The Metal Monocle
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
The Stirrup Cup B
@ The Royal Oak: Belgrave Gate
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
The Stirrup Cup B
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
The Stirrup Cup B
@ Cherry Tree
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
The Stirrup Cup B
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
The Stirrup Cup B
@ West End Working Mens Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
The Stirrup Cup B
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
The Stirrup Cup B
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Friday, 24 November 2023
The Stirrup Cup B
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
The Stirrup Cup B
@ Rileys Sports Bar
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
The Stirrup Cup B
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
The Stirrup Cup B
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Monday, 01 January 0001
The Stirrup Cup B
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
The Stirrup Cup B
@ Milap Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
The Stirrup Cup B
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
The Stirrup Cup B
@ The Metal Monocle
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
The Stirrup Cup B
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
The Stirrup Cup B
@ Nottingham Oddfellows WMC
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
The Stirrup Cup B