Notts A

Table: Table 1
Captain: Peter Thorpe
D W L L L L L L W D
Registered Players
  • R10964
    P: 26 / W: 10 / A:38.5% / R: 48
    L L L W L L L W L W
  • R10967
    P: 17 / W: 8 / A:47.1% / R: 55
    W L L W W W W L W L
  • R10965
    P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100% / R: 101
    W W W W L L L L L W
  • Rob Murray Vice Captain
    R10962
    P: 27 / W: 14 / A:51.9% / R: 66
    W W L W L L W W W L
  • P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3% / R: 34
    L L W
  • R10966
    P: 16 / W: 5 / A:31.2% / R: 36
    L L W L L W L W W L
  • Peter Thorpe Captain
    R10835
    P: 20 / W: 4 / A:20.0% / R: 24
    L L W L L L L W L W
  • R10963
    P: 30 / W: 15 / A:50.0% / R: 65
    L W L W L L L L W W
Team History
Notts A | Winter Season 2024-25
Notts A | Summer 2024
Notts A | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Notts A
@ East Belgrave Conservative Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Notts A
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Notts A
@ Mount Zion Inn
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Notts A
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Notts A
@ The Stirrup Cup
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Notts A
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Notts A
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Notts A
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Notts A
@ The Lancaster Arms
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Notts A
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Notts A
@ Counting House
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Notts A
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
Notts A
@ Club 147
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
Notts A
@ Club 147