Pimp A

Table: Table 1
Captain: Stuart Nott
L D W D W W L L L L
Registered Players
  • R15699
    P: 5 / W: 1 / A:20.0% / R: 21
    W L L L L W L
  • R19782
    P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L
  • R9543
    P: 6 / W: 3 / A:50.0% / R: 53
    W L W W L L L
  • R14946
    P: 31 / W: 16 / A:51.6% / R: 68
    W L W W W L L L L L
  • R14948
    P: 8 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L L L L L L L
  • Stuart Nott Captain
    R13133
    P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L
  • R18565
    P: 13 / W: 6 / A:46.2% / R: 52
    L W W L W L L W L L
  • P: 23 / W: 8 / A:34.8% / R: 43
    L L W L W W W L L L
  • P: 12 / W: 3 / A:25.0% / R: 28
    L W L L L L W L W L
  • Carl White Vice Captain
    R9556
    P: 32 / W: 21 / A:65.6% / R: 87
    L W W L W W W W W W
  • R15756
    P: 3 / W: 2 / A:66.7% / R: 69
    L W W W
Trophy Cabinet
Leicester District Pool League
Winner
South Region Division 3
Winter 2022 / 23
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Pimp A
@ South Wigston Working Mens Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Pimp A
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Pimp A
@ Addies Bar
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Pimp A
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Pimp A
@ Oadby Royal British Legion
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Pimp A
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Pimp A
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Pimp A
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Pimp A
@ Wigston Liberal Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Pimp A
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Pimp A
@ The Fairfield Inn
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Pimp A
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Pimp A
@ Dog & Gun
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Pimp A
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Friday, 22 December 2023
Pimp A
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Pimp A
@ Chartwell Arms
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Pimp A
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Pimp A
@ Glenhills Sports & Social Club
Knockout Comp Elite Semi Final / Cup Last 16 / Plate Last 16
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Knockout Comp Elite Semi Final / Cup Last 16 / Plate Last 16
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Pimp A
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Pimp A
@ Chartwell Arms
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Pimp A
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Pimp A
@ The Royal Oak: Great Glen