West End WMC

Table: Table 1
Captain: lee jennings
L W D W L L L L D W
Registered Players
  • R13476
    P: 31 / W: 18 / A:58.1% / R: 76
    W L L L W L L L L W
  • P: 30 / W: 15 / A:50.0% / R: 65
    W L L L W L W W W W
  • Graham Hunt Vice Captain
    R9323
    P: 18 / W: 9 / A:50.0% / R: 59
    L L W W L L W W L L
  • lee jennings Captain
    R9324
    P: 18 / W: 4 / A:22.2% / R: 26
    W L L L L L L L W W
  • R10973
    P: 26 / W: 14 / A:53.8% / R: 68
    W W L L L W W L W L
  • R10974
    P: 19 / W: 8 / A:42.1% / R: 50
    W W W W L L L L L L
  • R13477
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
West End WMC
@ Cherry Tree
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
West End WMC
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
West End WMC
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
West End WMC
@ Nottingham Oddfellows WMC
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
West End WMC
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
West End WMC
@ Club 147
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
West End WMC
@ Rileys Sports Bar
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
West End WMC
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
West End WMC
@ The Royal Oak: Belgrave Gate
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
West End WMC
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
West End WMC
@ Club 147
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
West End WMC
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
West End WMC
@ The Metal Monocle
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
West End WMC
@ The Metal Monocle
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
West End WMC
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
West End WMC
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
West End WMC
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
West End WMC
@ The Stirrup Cup
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
West End WMC
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
West End WMC
@ Milap Club