Milap Club A

Venue: Milap Club
Table: Table 1
Captain: Sanjay Dajibhai
L W W L D L W L L W
Registered Players
  • Sanjay Dajibhai Captain
    R9168
    P: 28 / W: 18 / A:64.3% / R: 82
    W W L W L W L W L L
  • R9170
    P: 20 / W: 12 / A:60.0% / R: 72
    W L W W L L W L W W
  • P: 28 / W: 17 / A:60.7% / R: 78
    L W W W W W L L L W
  • P: 10 / W: 4 / A:40.0% / R: 44
    W W L L L L L L W L
  • Ewan Rossington Vice Captain
    R9171
    P: 24 / W: 13 / A:54.2% / R: 67
    L W W W W L L L W W
  • R9174
    P: 29 / W: 10 / A:34.5% / R: 44
    L L W L L L W L L L
  • R9175
    P: 5 / W: 1 / A:20.0% / R: 21
    L L W L L L L
Trophy Cabinet
Leicester District Pool League
Runner Up
Central Region Division 4
Winter 2019 / 20
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Milap Club A
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Milap Club A
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Milap Club A
@ Club 147
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Milap Club A
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Milap Club A
@ The Stirrup Cup
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Milap Club A
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Milap Club A
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Milap Club A
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Milap Club A
@ Club 147
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Milap Club A
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Milap Club A
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Milap Club A
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Milap Club A
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Milap Club A
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Friday, 22 December 2023
Milap Club A
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Milap Club A
@ The Lancaster Arms
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Milap Club A
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Milap Club A
@ Rileys Sports Bar
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Milap Club A
@ The Lancaster Arms
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Milap Club A
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Milap Club A
@ Aylestone & District Conservative Club