Rileys B

Table: Table 2
Captain: Kai Gee
W L W W L L L L L L
Registered Players
  • Kai Gee Captain
    R11284
    P: 34 / W: 26 / A:76.5% / R: 102
    L L W W L W W W W W
  • Nick Gee Vice Captain
    R11287
    P: 25 / W: 7 / A:28.0% / R: 35
    L L L W L L W L L W
  • R11289
    P: 25 / W: 9 / A:36.0% / R: 45
    W L W L L W L L L L
  • R19982
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    W L L W
  • P: 21 / W: 8 / A:38.1% / R: 46
    L W L W L L W L W L
  • P: 10 / W: 1 / A:10.0% / R: 11
    L L L L L W L L L L
  • R11285
    P: 29 / W: 9 / A:31.0% / R: 40
    L L L L L L L L L L
Team History
East Goscote Plough B | Summer 2024
Rileys B | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Rileys B
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Rileys B
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Rileys B
@ The Lancaster Arms
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Rileys B
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Rileys B
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Rileys B
@ Milap Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Rileys B
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Rileys B
@ Aylestone & District Conservative Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Rileys B
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Rileys B
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Rileys B
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Rileys B
@ Club 147
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Rileys B
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Rileys B
@ Club 147
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Rileys B
@ The Stirrup Cup
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Rileys B
@ The Lancaster Arms
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Rileys B
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Rileys B
@ Club 147
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Rileys B
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Rileys B
@ Breakers Snooker Club