Team Frank

Venue: Dog House Bar
Table: Table 1
Captain: Sat Sandhu
L D L W W W L L D L
Registered Players
  • R28138
    P: 4 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L L L
  • P: 24 / W: 7 / A:29.2% / R: 36
    W L W L L L W L L W
  • Jim Fidel Vice Captain
    R9248
    P: 24 / W: 14 / A:58.3% / R: 72
    W W W L L W W W L L
  • R9250
    P: 8 / W: 3 / A:37.5% / R: 41
    L L L L L W W W
  • R9251
    P: 28 / W: 15 / A:53.6% / R: 69
    W L L W L W L W L L
  • Sat Sandhu Captain
    R9253
    P: 31 / W: 15 / A:48.4% / R: 63
    W L W L W W W W L W
  • R25457
    P: 12 / W: 4 / A:33.3% / R: 37
    W L W L L W L L L W
  • R27027
    P: 7 / W: 2 / A:28.6% / R: 31
    L L L W W L L
  • R25075
    P: 6 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L L L L L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Team Frank
@ Club 147
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Team Frank
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Team Frank
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Team Frank
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Team Frank
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Team Frank
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Team Frank
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Team Frank
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Team Frank
@ Club 147
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Team Frank
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Team Frank
@ Club 147
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Team Frank
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
Team Frank
@ Rileys Sports Bar
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
Team Frank
@ The Merry Monarch