Ballz deep

Table: Table 2
Captain: Riley Kerr
L W L L W W L L D W
Registered Players
  • P: 15 / W: 8 / A:53.3% / R: 61
    W W L W L W L L W W
  • R15782
    P: 25 / W: 17 / A:68.0% / R: 85
    W W W W W W W W W L
  • Riley Kerr Captain
    R8973
    P: 34 / W: 20 / A:58.8% / R: 79
    L L L L L W L L W W
  • R8969
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • R8970
    P: 9 / W: 3 / A:33.3% / R: 36
    L L L L W L W L W L
  • R25074
    P: 20 / W: 1 / A:5.0% / R: 6
    L L L L L L L L L L
  • P: 5 / W: 3 / A:60.0% / R: 63
    L W W W L L
  • R25659
    P: 19 / W: 10 / A:52.6% / R: 63
    L W W W W L W L W L
  • R8972
    P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    W W W L W L W L L L
  • R8971
    P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0% / R: 51
    W L L L L L L L L W
  • P: 13 / W: 1 / A:7.7% / R: 9
    L L L L L L L W L L
Team History
Ballz deep | Winter Season 2024-25
Ballz deep | Summer 2024
Ballz deep | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Ballz deep
@ The Plough: Ratby
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Ballz deep
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Ballz deep
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Ballz deep
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Ballz deep
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Ballz deep
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Ballz deep
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Ballz deep
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Ballz deep
@ New Parks Social Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Ballz deep
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Ballz deep
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Ballz deep
@ Groby Ex Servicemens Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Ballz deep
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
Ballz deep
@ Grosvenor Snooker Club