Midland Foxes

Table: Table 2
Captain: Stacie Flynn
L D W D D L W D D L
Registered Players
  • R8689
    P: 30 / W: 14 / A:46.7% / R: 61
    L L L W W W L W L L
  • Stacie Flynn Captain
    R8690
    P: 19 / W: 6 / A:31.6% / R: 38
    L L L L L L W L W L
  • P: 17 / W: 5 / A:29.4% / R: 34
    L W L W L W W L L L
  • P: 24 / W: 10 / A:41.7% / R: 52
    W L W W W L L L L L
  • P: 22 / W: 9 / A:40.9% / R: 50
    L L W L L W W L L W
  • R12615
    P: 6 / W: 5 / A:83.3% / R: 88
    L W W W W W W L W W
  • R9481
    P: 15 / W: 10 / A:66.7% / R: 77
    W L L W W W W W W L
  • R8698
    P: 11 / W: 1 / A:9.1% / R: 10
    L L W L L L L L L L
Team History
Midland Foxes | Winter Season 2024-25
Midland Foxes | Summer 2024
Midland Foxes | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Midland Foxes
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Midland Foxes
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Midland Foxes
@ The Jungle Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Midland Foxes
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Midland Foxes
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Midland Foxes
@ The Syston Brookside Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Midland Foxes
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Midland Foxes
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Midland Foxes
@ The Jungle Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Midland Foxes
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Midland Foxes
@ Romarios 8 Ball Pool Lounge
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Midland Foxes
@ 3 Kilns
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Midland Foxes
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
Midland Foxes
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club