Romarios

Table: Table 1
Captain: George Singh
W D W W W W W D D W
Registered Players
  • R9436
    P: 31 / W: 27 / A:87.1% / R: 114
    W W W L W L W W L W
  • Troy Fox Vice Captain
    R14752
    P: 11 / W: 4 / A:36.4% / R: 40
    W W L W W L L L L L
  • R9440
    P: 26 / W: 19 / A:73.1% / R: 92
    W W L W W W L L W W
  • R25053
    P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L
  • R25051
    P: 9 / W: 1 / A:11.1% / R: 12
    L L L L L L L W L
  • R9365
    P: 29 / W: 15 / A:51.7% / R: 67
    W L L W L W L L L W
  • R9352
    P: 9 / W: 5 / A:55.6% / R: 61
    W L L W W W L L W W
  • George Singh Captain
    R9438
    P: 16 / W: 10 / A:62.5% / R: 72
    L W L W W W W W L W
  • R25052
    P: 12 / W: 3 / A:25.0% / R: 28
    L L L L L L W L W W
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Romarios
@ The Jungle Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Romarios
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Romarios
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Romarios
@ The Midland Railway Hotel
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Romarios
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Romarios
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Romarios
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Romarios
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Romarios
@ The Jungle Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Romarios
@ 3 Kilns
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Romarios
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Romarios
@ The Syston Brookside Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Romarios
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
Romarios
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club