Aylestone Conservative Club

Table: Table 1
Captain: Mark Norton
L L W L L W L L L D
Registered Players
  • R24644
    P: 5 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L L L L
  • P: 25 / W: 13 / A:52.0% / R: 65
    W L W W W W W W L L
  • R25023
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • John Hawes Vice Captain
    R19458
    P: 29 / W: 13 / A:44.8% / R: 58
    L L L W L W L L W L
  • P: 16 / W: 7 / A:43.8% / R: 51
    L L W W W L L W L W
  • R19459
    P: 18 / W: 11 / A:61.1% / R: 72
    L W L W W W W W W L
  • P: 13 / W: 7 / A:53.8% / R: 61
    L L W W L L W W L W
  • Mark Norton Captain
    R9526
    P: 24 / W: 13 / A:54.2% / R: 67
    W L W W L L L L L W
  • R24774
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • P: 14 / W: 4 / A:28.6% / R: 33
    W L L W L L L L W L
Team History
Aylestone Conservative Club | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Rescheduled Matchday 1 Fixture
Wednesday, 01 May 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 1 Fixture
Wednesday, 01 May 2024
Aylestone Conservative Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Aylestone Conservative Club
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Aylestone Conservative Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Aylestone Conservative Club
@ The Cricketers
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Aylestone Conservative Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Aylestone Conservative Club
@ Dog & Gun
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Aylestone Conservative Club
@ Scarlet Pimpernel
Matchday 8
Monday, 17 June 2024
Matchday 8
Monday, 17 June 2024
Aylestone Conservative Club
@ Oadby Royal British Legion
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Aylestone Conservative Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Aylestone Conservative Club
@ The Bulls Head: Countesthorpe
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Aylestone Conservative Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Aylestone Conservative Club
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Aylestone Conservative Club
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Aylestone Conservative Club
vs