3 Kilns Ballerz

Venue: 3 Kilns
Table: Table 1
Captain: Harjinder Mahi
L L L D W W W D L W
Registered Players
  • R9416
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • R9417
    P: 22 / W: 15 / A:68.2% / R: 83
    L W W W W W L L W W
  • P: 23 / W: 12 / A:52.2% / R: 64
    W W W L L W W L L W
  • P: 21 / W: 12 / A:57.1% / R: 69
    W W W L L W L L W W
  • R9420
    P: 13 / W: 7 / A:53.8% / R: 61
    L W W W L W L W W W
  • Harjinder Mahi Captain
    R9421
    P: 25 / W: 16 / A:64.0% / R: 80
    L W W W W L W L W W
  • R9422
    P: 6 / W: 3 / A:50.0% / R: 53
    L W W L L W L
  • R9413
    P: 15 / W: 10 / A:66.7% / R: 77
    W L W W W W W L L W
  • R9423
    P: 15 / W: 7 / A:46.7% / R: 54
    W W L W L L L L W L
  • R9433
    P: 19 / W: 7 / A:36.8% / R: 44
    W L L W L L L L W L
Team History
3 Kilns Ballerz | Winter Season 2024-25
3 Kilns Ballerz | Summer 2024
3 Kilns Ballerz | Summer 2023
3 Kilns Ballerz | Summer 2022
3 Kilns Ballerz | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
Leicester District Pool League
Runner Up
North A
Summer 2022
Leicester District Pool League
Runner Up
Central F
Summer 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
3 Kilns Ballerz
@ The Jungle Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
3 Kilns Ballerz
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
3 Kilns Ballerz
@ Romarios 8 Ball Pool Lounge
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
3 Kilns Ballerz
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
3 Kilns Ballerz
@ The Midland Railway Hotel
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
3 Kilns Ballerz
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
3 Kilns Ballerz
@ The Syston Brookside Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
3 Kilns Ballerz
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
3 Kilns Ballerz
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
3 Kilns Ballerz
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
3 Kilns Ballerz
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
3 Kilns Ballerz
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
3 Kilns Ballerz
@ The Jungle Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
3 Kilns Ballerz
vs