Cueless

Venue: The Cue Club
Table: Table 11
Captain: Dean Kerry
L L L L L L L W W W
Registered Players
  • Tony Armstrong Vice Captain
    R9659
    P: 8 / W: 3 / A:37.5% / R: 41
    L W L L L L W L W W
  • P: 26 / W: 8 / A:30.8% / R: 39
    L L L L L W L W L W
  • R11785
    P: 31 / W: 19 / A:61.3% / R: 80
    L W W W W W W L W W
  • R11785
    P: 31 / W: 19 / A:61.3% / R: 80
    L W W W W W W L W W
  • R9662
    P: 29 / W: 14 / A:48.3% / R: 62
    L W L W W W W W L W
  • Dean Kerry Captain
    R9663
    P: 30 / W: 17 / A:56.7% / R: 74
    L W L W W W W W W L
  • R9664
    P: 17 / W: 12 / A:70.6% / R: 83
    W L L L W W W W W W
  • R29181
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
Team History
Cueless | Winter Season 2024-25
Cueless | Summer 2024
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Cueless
@ First Break Snooker Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Cueless
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Cueless
@ The Bulls Head: Countesthorpe
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Cueless
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Cueless
@ The Cricketers
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Cueless
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Cueless
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
Cueless
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Cueless
@ Addies Bar
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Cueless
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Cueless
@ 1852 Brewery
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Cueless
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
Cueless
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
Cueless
@ 1852 Brewery