Conny Allstars

Table: Table 4
Captain: Naz Patel
W W W W L W W W W L
Registered Players
  • R8606
    P: 15 / W: 10 / A:66.7% / R: 77
    W W W W L L W L W W
  • Akash Gokani Vice Captain
    R8604
    P: 16 / W: 11 / A:68.8% / R: 80
    W L W L L W W W L W
  • P: 17 / W: 13 / A:76.5% / R: 89
    L L L L W W W W W W
  • R8607
    P: 16 / W: 12 / A:75.0% / R: 87
    W W W W W L L W W W
  • R8608
    P: 15 / W: 10 / A:66.7% / R: 77
    W L W W L W W L W L
  • R28993
    P: 3 / W: 2 / A:66.7% / R: 69
    L W W
  • P: 16 / W: 10 / A:62.5% / R: 72
    W W W W L W W L W W
  • Naz Patel Captain
    R8611
    P: 20 / W: 15 / A:75.0% / R: 90
    W L W L W W W W W W
  • R11680
    P: 14 / W: 7 / A:50.0% / R: 57
    W L W L L W L W W L
Team History
Conny Allstars | Winter Season 2024-25
Conny Allstars | Summer 2024
Coro Allstars | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Conny Allstars
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Conny Allstars
@ The Syston Brookside Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Conny Allstars
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Conny Allstars
@ 3 Kilns
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Conny Allstars
@ The Jungle Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Conny Allstars
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Conny Allstars
@ Romarios 8 Ball Pool Lounge
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Conny Allstars
@ The Midland Railway Hotel
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Conny Allstars
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Conny Allstars
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Conny Allstars
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Conny Allstars
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
Conny Allstars
@ The Jungle Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Conny Allstars
vs