Coro Allstars

Table: Table 1
Captain: Naz Patel
L D W W L W D W W W
Registered Players
  • Rups Gokani Vice Captain
    R8606
    P: 20 / W: 12 / A:60.0% / R: 72
    W W W L L W L W W W
  • R8604
    P: 20 / W: 17 / A:85.0% / R: 102
    W W W L W W W W W W
  • P: 17 / W: 11 / A:64.7% / R: 76
    L W W L W L W W W L
  • R8607
    P: 20 / W: 10 / A:50.0% / R: 60
    W W W L L W L W L L
  • R8608
    P: 20 / W: 9 / A:45.0% / R: 54
    L L W W L L W W L W
  • R8609
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • P: 10 / W: 5 / A:50.0% / R: 55
    W L L W W L W W L W
  • Naz Patel Captain
    R8611
    P: 21 / W: 15 / A:71.4% / R: 86
    W W L W W L W W W L
  • R11680
    P: 14 / W: 5 / A:35.7% / R: 41
    W L L W L W L L L L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Coro Allstars
@ Club 147
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Coro Allstars
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Coro Allstars
@ East Belgrave Conservative Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Coro Allstars
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Coro Allstars
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Coro Allstars
@ Club 147
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Coro Allstars
@ Club 147
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Coro Allstars
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Coro Allstars
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Coro Allstars
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Friday, 24 November 2023
Coro Allstars
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Coro Allstars
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Coro Allstars
@ Rileys Sports Bar
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Coro Allstars
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Coro Allstars
@ The Lancaster Arms
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Coro Allstars
@ Club 147
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Coro Allstars
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Coro Allstars
@ Latimer Ward Conserative Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Coro Allstars
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Coro Allstars
@ Breakers Snooker Club