147 Spinners

Venue: Club 147
Table: Table 2
Captain: Ricky Boswell
W D L L L L D W D L
Registered Players
Team History
147 Spinners | Winter Season 2024-25
147 Spinners | Summer 2024
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
147 Spinners
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
147 Spinners
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
147 Spinners
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
147 Spinners
@ Dog House Bar
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
147 Spinners
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
147 Spinners
@ Club 147
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
147 Spinners
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
147 Spinners
@ The Merry Monarch
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
147 Spinners
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
147 Spinners
@ Rileys Sports Bar
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
147 Spinners
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
147 Spinners
@ Club 147
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
147 Spinners
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
147 Spinners
@ Breakers Snooker Club