Breakers Royal Oak D

Table: Table 1
Captain: Jess Walker
L L L L L W L L L L
Registered Players
  • Donna Baker Vice Captain
    R20407
    P: 30 / W: 6 / A:20.0% / R: 26
    L L L L W L L L L L
  • R20408
    P: 5 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L L L L
  • P: 10 / W: 5 / A:50.0% / R: 55
    L W L L L W W W L W
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • P: 12 / W: 5 / A:41.7% / R: 47
    L L L L L W W L W L
  • R20406
    P: 16 / W: 6 / A:37.5% / R: 44
    L W W L L W W W L L
  • R25008
    P: 23 / W: 1 / A:4.3% / R: 5
    L W L L L L L L L L
  • R23564
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • R29343
    P: 5 / W: 1 / A:20.0% / R: 21
    L L L W L
  • R28650
    P: 4 / W: 2 / A:50.0% / R: 52
    W L W L
  • Jess Walker Captain
    R20401
    P: 24 / W: 4 / A:16.7% / R: 21
    L L L L L L L L L L
  • R20405
    P: 15 / W: 1 / A:6.7% / R: 8
    L L L L L L L L L L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Breakers Royal Oak D
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Breakers Royal Oak D
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Breakers Royal Oak D
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Breakers Royal Oak D
@ Newfoundpool WMC & Institute
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Breakers Royal Oak D
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Breakers Royal Oak D
@ Club 147
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Breakers Royal Oak D
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Breakers Royal Oak D
@ The Royal Oak: Belgrave Gate
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Breakers Royal Oak D
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Breakers Royal Oak D
@ Club 147
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Breakers Royal Oak D
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Breakers Royal Oak D
@ The Lancaster Arms
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Breakers Royal Oak D
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
Breakers Royal Oak D
@ Nottingham Oddfellows WMC