Breakers Nomads

Table: Table 1
Captain: Giles Laming-Harmer
W L W D L W D L W W
Registered Players
  • P: 16 / W: 8 / A:50.0% / R: 58
    W W L W W L L W L W
  • Giles Laming-Harmer Captain Vice Captain
    R9162
    P: 20 / W: 8 / A:40.0% / R: 48
    L W W L W L L L W W
  • R9163
    P: 32 / W: 18 / A:56.2% / R: 74
    W W W L L W W W W L
  • P: 28 / W: 17 / A:60.7% / R: 78
    L L W W L W W W W L
  • R9165
    P: 28 / W: 16 / A:57.1% / R: 73
    W W L L L W W W W L
  • P: 15 / W: 6 / A:40.0% / R: 46
    W L L W L L L L W W
Team History
Breakers Nomads | Winter Season 2024-25
Breakers Nomads | Summer 2024
Breakers Nomads | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Breakers Nomads
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Breakers Nomads
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Breakers Nomads
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Breakers Nomads
@ Rileys Sports Bar
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Breakers Nomads
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Breakers Nomads
@ Club 147
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Breakers Nomads
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Breakers Nomads
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Breakers Nomads
@ Club 147
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Breakers Nomads
@ The Merry Monarch
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Breakers Nomads
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Breakers Nomads
@ Dog House Bar
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Breakers Nomads
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
Breakers Nomads
@ Club 147