Conny Has-beens

Table: Table 3
Captain: Pete Wesseldine
L W W L D W L W W L
Registered Players
  • R13575
    P: 8 / W: 3 / A:37.5% / R: 41
    L L L W L L W W
  • R8654
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • R8649
    P: 18 / W: 10 / A:55.6% / R: 66
    W W L W W W W W W L
  • R8650
    P: 22 / W: 16 / A:72.7% / R: 89
    W L L L W W L L W L
  • P: 13 / W: 7 / A:53.8% / R: 61
    L L W L L L L W W W
  • R8655
    P: 21 / W: 14 / A:66.7% / R: 81
    W W W W W W L W W L
  • Glenn Potter Vice Captain
    R8656
    P: 26 / W: 13 / A:50.0% / R: 63
    L L W L L L L W W L
  • R8652
    P: 12 / W: 6 / A:50.0% / R: 56
    L L L W L W W L W L
  • Pete Wesseldine Captain
    R8653
    P: 16 / W: 9 / A:56.2% / R: 65
    W W W L L W L W L W
Trophy Cabinet
Leicester District Pool League
Runner Up
North A
Summer 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Conny Has-beens
@ The Midland Railway Hotel
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Conny Has-beens
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Conny Has-beens
@ Groby Ex Servicemens Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Conny Has-beens
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Conny Has-beens
@ 3 Kilns
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Conny Has-beens
@ The Syston Brookside Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Conny Has-beens
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Conny Has-beens
@ The Shoemakers Pub
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Conny Has-beens
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Conny Has-beens
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Friday, 24 November 2023
Conny Has-beens
@ The Stirrup Cup
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Conny Has-beens
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Conny Has-beens
@ Birstall RBL
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Conny Has-beens
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Conny Has-beens
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Conny Has-beens
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Conny Has-beens
@ The Meadows
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Conny Has-beens
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Conny Has-beens
@ The Peacock Inn
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Conny Has-beens
@ 3 Kilns