groby club

Table: Table 1
Captain: Peter Clapham
L W W W W D D L W L
Registered Players
  • P: 15 / W: 6 / A:40.0% / R: 46
    L W L L L L L L L L
  • P: 35 / W: 24 / A:68.6% / R: 93
    W W L L W L W L L L
  • Peter Clapham Captain
    R8718
    P: 22 / W: 13 / A:59.1% / R: 72
    L L W L W W L L W L
  • R8728
    P: 26 / W: 17 / A:65.4% / R: 82
    W W L L L W W L W W
  • Julian Gilbert Vice Captain
    R8729
    P: 17 / W: 6 / A:35.3% / R: 41
    W L W W L L W L W L
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L W L W L L L
  • P: 5 / W: 1 / A:20.0% / R: 21
    L L W L W L W W L L
  • R8730
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • R8687
    P: 22 / W: 11 / A:50.0% / R: 61
    W L L L L L L L W L
  • R8715
    P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0% / R: 51
    W L W
Team History
groby club | Summer 2024
Groby Club | Winter 2022 / 23
groby club | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
Leicester District Pool League
Runner Up
North Region Division 1
Winter 2022 / 23
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
groby club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
groby club
@ The Peacock Inn
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
groby club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
groby club
@ The Midland Railway Hotel
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
groby club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
groby club
@ 3 Kilns
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
groby club
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
groby club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
groby club
@ The Meadows
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Friday, 24 November 2023
groby club
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
groby club
@ The Shoemakers Pub
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
groby club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
groby club
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
groby club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
groby club
@ Birstall RBL
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
groby club
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
groby club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
groby club
@ 3 Kilns
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
groby club