Cricketers A

Table: Table 1
Captain: Regan Boyle
W L W L D W D W L L
Registered Players
  • Regan Boyle Captain
    R9619
    P: 8 / W: 7 / A:87.5% / R: 95
    W L W W W W W W W L
  • P: 3 / W: 3 / A:100% / R: 103
    W W W
  • Jimmy Callender Vice Captain
    R9621
    P: 31 / W: 13 / A:41.9% / R: 55
    W L L W L L L L W L
  • R24645
    P: 12 / W: 10 / A:83.3% / R: 93
    W W L W W W W W W W
  • R27974
    P: 9 / W: 1 / A:11.1% / R: 12
    L L L L L L L L W
  • P: 23 / W: 13 / A:56.5% / R: 69
    L W W L L L W W W W
  • R9625
    P: 22 / W: 4 / A:18.2% / R: 22
    L L L L W L L L L L
  • R9626
    P: 26 / W: 12 / A:46.2% / R: 58
    L L L W L L W L W L
  • R14418
    P: 33 / W: 27 / A:81.8% / R: 109
    W W W W W L W W W L
  • R9630
    P: 11 / W: 7 / A:63.6% / R: 71
    W W W W L W W L L L
  • P: 3 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L L
Team History
Cricketers A | Winter Season 2024-25
Cricketers A | Summer 2024
Cricketers A | Summer 2023
Cricketers A | Winter 2021 / 22
Cricketers A | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
Leicester District Pool League
Winner
South Region Division 2
Winter 2021 / 22
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Cricketers A
@ The Bulls Head: Countesthorpe
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Cricketers A
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Cricketers A
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Cricketers A
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Cricketers A
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Cricketers A
@ First Break Snooker Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Cricketers A
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Cricketers A
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Cricketers A
@ 1852 Brewery
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Cricketers A
@ 1852 Brewery
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Cricketers A
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Cricketers A
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Cricketers A
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
Cricketers A
@ Addies Bar