First Break B

Table: Table 2
Captain: Tristan Turton
W W W W L W W D W W
Registered Players
  • Leigh Draper Vice Captain
    R9070
    P: 32 / W: 22 / A:68.8% / R: 91
    W W W L L W W W W W
  • R9071
    P: 32 / W: 23 / A:71.9% / R: 95
    W W W W W W W W L W
  • R9072
    P: 20 / W: 10 / A:50.0% / R: 60
    W L L L W W W L W W
  • Tristan Turton Captain
    R9073
    P: 29 / W: 16 / A:55.2% / R: 71
    W L L W W L L W W W
  • R9074
    P: 26 / W: 17 / A:65.4% / R: 82
    L W W W L L W W W W
Team History
First Break B | Winter Season 2024-25
First Break B | Summer 2024
First Break B | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
First Break B
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
First Break B
@ 1852 Brewery
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
First Break B
@ Addies Bar
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
First Break B
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
First Break B
@ 1852 Brewery
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
First Break B
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
First Break B
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
Matchday 8
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
First Break B
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
First Break B
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
First Break B
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
First Break B
@ The Bulls Head: Countesthorpe
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
First Break B
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
First Break B
@ The Cricketers
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
First Break B
vs