Whetstone Bulls Head B

Table: Table 1
Captain: Tom Kitchener
W D L W W W W W D W
Registered Players
  • Lewis Crane Vice Captain
    R9576
    P: 21 / W: 11 / A:52.4% / R: 63
    W L L W W W W L L L
  • R9577
    P: 28 / W: 24 / A:85.7% / R: 110
    L W L W W W L W W W
  • P: 23 / W: 15 / A:65.2% / R: 80
    L W W W W W L W W L
  • R9586
    P: 16 / W: 9 / A:56.2% / R: 65
    L W L W L W W W W W
  • P: 5 / W: 2 / A:40.0% / R: 42
    W L L W L
  • R9588
    P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    W L W L W L W W L L
  • Tom Kitchener Captain
    R9578
    P: 26 / W: 12 / A:46.2% / R: 58
    W W L W L L L W W W
  • R9593
    P: 21 / W: 7 / A:33.3% / R: 40
    L L W W L W W L L L
Team History
Whetstone Bulls Head B | Winter Season 2024-25
Whetstone Bulls Head B | Summer 2024
Whetstone Bulls Head B | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Whetstone Bulls Head B
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Whetstone Bulls Head B
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Whetstone Bulls Head B
@ Aylestone Lounge Bar
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Whetstone Bulls Head B
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Whetstone Bulls Head B
@ South Wigston Working Mens Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Whetstone Bulls Head B
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Whetstone Bulls Head B
@ Copt Oak
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Whetstone Bulls Head B
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Whetstone Bulls Head B
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Whetstone Bulls Head B
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Whetstone Bulls Head B
@ The Cricketers
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Whetstone Bulls Head B
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
Whetstone Bulls Head B
@ Knighton & Clarendon Park Conservative
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Whetstone Bulls Head B
vs