East Goscote Plough B

Table: Table 1
Captain: Kai Gee
D W L L L L L L W W
Registered Players
  • R29036
    P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0% / R: 51
    L W
  • Kai Gee Captain
    R11284
    P: 30 / W: 15 / A:50.0% / R: 65
    L L W L L W W L W W
  • R11287
    P: 25 / W: 5 / A:20.0% / R: 25
    L L W L L L L L L W
  • R28585
    P: 10 / W: 4 / A:40.0% / R: 44
    L L L L L L W W W W
  • R11289
    P: 18 / W: 7 / A:38.9% / R: 46
    W L W L L L L L L W
  • R10974
    P: 10 / W: 2 / A:20.0% / R: 22
    L W L L L L W L L L
  • R19982
    P: 32 / W: 16 / A:50.0% / R: 66
    W L L W W L W W W W
  • P: 6 / W: 2 / A:33.3% / R: 35
    W L W L W L L W L L
  • P: 15 / W: 6 / A:40.0% / R: 46
    W L W L L W L L W W
  • R11285
    P: 3 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L L L L L L L L L
Team History
East Goscote Plough B | Winter Season 2024-25
East Goscote Plough B | Summer 2024
Rileys B | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
East Goscote Plough B
@ Groby Ex Servicemens Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
East Goscote Plough B
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
East Goscote Plough B
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
East Goscote Plough B
@ Groby Ex Servicemens Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
East Goscote Plough B
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
East Goscote Plough B
@ The Jungle Club
Matchday 7
Friday, 21 June 2024
Matchday 7
Friday, 21 June 2024
East Goscote Plough B
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
East Goscote Plough B
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
East Goscote Plough B
@ 3 Kilns
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
East Goscote Plough B
@ Birstall RBL
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
East Goscote Plough B
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
East Goscote Plough B
@ The Plough: Ratby
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
East Goscote Plough B
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
East Goscote Plough B
@ The Midland Railway Hotel