AP Cubs

Table: Table 2
Captain: Dharmesh Pattni
L L L D W L D W W L
Registered Players
  • P: 30 / W: 10 / A:33.3% / R: 43
    L L L W W L W W L L
  • R8793
    P: 12 / W: 2 / A:16.7% / R: 19
    W L L L L L L L W L
  • Sachin Gokani Vice Captain
    R8794
    P: 30 / W: 12 / A:40.0% / R: 52
    W L W W W W W L L L
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • P: 23 / W: 10 / A:43.5% / R: 54
    W L L L W L W L W W
  • Dharmesh Pattni Captain
    R8797
    P: 14 / W: 8 / A:57.1% / R: 65
    W L L L W W W W L L
  • P: 35 / W: 24 / A:68.6% / R: 93
    W W W W W L W W L W
Team History
AP Cubs | Winter Season 2024-25
AP Cubs | Summer 2024
Midland Cubs | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
AP Cubs
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
AP Cubs
@ The Plough: Ratby
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
AP Cubs
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
AP Cubs
@ Birstall RBL
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
AP Cubs
@ Groby Ex Servicemens Club
Matchday 6
Monday, 24 June 2024
Matchday 6
Monday, 24 June 2024
AP Cubs
Matchday 7
Friday, 21 June 2024
Matchday 7
Friday, 21 June 2024
AP Cubs
@ The Plough: East Goscote
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
AP Cubs
@ Groby Ex Servicemens Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
AP Cubs
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
AP Cubs
@ The Jungle Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
AP Cubs
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
AP Cubs
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
AP Cubs
@ 3 Kilns
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
AP Cubs
vs