GROBY KNIGHTS

Table: Table 1
Captain: Rich Knight
L D L W W D L L W D
Registered Players
  • R8624
    P: 22 / W: 10 / A:45.5% / R: 56
    L W L W L W W W L L
  • Rich Knight Captain
    R8631
    P: 36 / W: 25 / A:69.4% / R: 94
    L L L W L W W L W W
  • P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0% / R: 51
    W L
  • R25141
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • P: 31 / W: 11 / A:35.5% / R: 47
    W L L L L L L L W W
  • R29810
    P: 3 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L L
  • R8630
    P: 3 / W: 3 / A:100% / R: 103
    W L W W W W W W W W
  • Mark Wheat Vice Captain
    R8635
    P: 32 / W: 13 / A:40.6% / R: 54
    L L W L L L L W W L
  • P: 15 / W: 11 / A:73.3% / R: 84
    W W L W L L W W W W
Team History
GROBY KNIGHTS | Summer 2024
Shoemakers | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
GROBY KNIGHTS
@ The Midland Railway Hotel
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
GROBY KNIGHTS
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
GROBY KNIGHTS
@ 3 Kilns
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
GROBY KNIGHTS
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
GROBY KNIGHTS
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
GROBY KNIGHTS
@ The Plough: Ratby
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Matchday 7
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
GROBY KNIGHTS
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
GROBY KNIGHTS
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
GROBY KNIGHTS
@ Groby Ex Servicemens Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
GROBY KNIGHTS
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
GROBY KNIGHTS
@ The Plough: East Goscote
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
GROBY KNIGHTS
@ Birstall RBL
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
GROBY KNIGHTS
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
GROBY KNIGHTS
@ The Jungle Club