Club 147 JPT

Venue: Club 147
Table: Table 4
Captain: Ashik Sota
W D D W W W W D L W
Registered Players
  • P: 20 / W: 14 / A:70.0% / R: 84
    L W W W W W L L W W
  • P: 7 / W: 5 / A:71.4% / R: 76
    L W W W W L W
  • P: 31 / W: 26 / A:83.9% / R: 110
    W L L W L W W W W W
  • R9341
    P: 27 / W: 16 / A:59.3% / R: 75
    L W L W L L W L W L
  • P: 14 / W: 6 / A:42.9% / R: 49
    L L L L W W L L W W
  • P: 16 / W: 4 / A:25.0% / R: 29
    L W L L L L L L L L
  • Ashik Sota Captain
    R11386
    P: 24 / W: 13 / A:54.2% / R: 67
    W W L W W W L W L L
  • R9347
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
Team History
Club 147 JPT | Winter Season 2024-25
Club 147 JPT | Summer 2024
Club 147 JPT | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
Leicester District Pool League
Runner Up
Central Region Division 1
Winter Season 2023-24
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Club 147 JPT
@ The Metal Monocle
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Club 147 JPT
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Club 147 JPT
@ Club 147
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Club 147 JPT
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Club 147 JPT
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Club 147 JPT
@ The Charny Pub N Dining
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Club 147 JPT
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Club 147 JPT
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Club 147 JPT
@ Milap Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Club 147 JPT
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Club 147 JPT
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Club 147 JPT
@ Club 147
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Club 147 JPT
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
Club 147 JPT
@ Breakers Snooker Club