The Charny

Table: Table 1
Captain: Newton Dias
L L L L L L L L L L
Registered Players
  • Newton Dias Captain Vice Captain
    R9160
    P: 6 / W: 1 / A:16.7% / R: 18
    W L L L L L
  • R27810
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • R9156
    P: 6 / W: 2 / A:33.3% / R: 35
    L L L W W L
  • R27808
    P: 6 / W: 2 / A:33.3% / R: 35
    W L L L W L
  • P: 6 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L L L L L
  • R27811
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
The Charny
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
The Charny
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
The Charny
@ Milap Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
The Charny
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
The Charny
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
The Charny
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
The Charny
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
The Charny
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
The Charny
@ The Metal Monocle
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
The Charny
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
The Charny
@ Club 147
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
The Charny
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
The Charny
@ Club 147
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
The Charny
@ Club 147